

## **Planning Appeals Commission**

## Minutes of the meeting held at 10.00am on Wednesday 1 May 2024

## Present:

Mark Watson (chair)
Andrea Kells
Pamela O'Donnell
Paul Duffy
Cathy McKeary
Kieran O'Connell
Gareth McCallion
Rachel Taylor

## **Appeal Considered:**

<u>2022/A0156</u>	Mrs Celine McCoo	Against the refusal of outline planning permission for an infill
		site for 2 dwellings and garages between No. 45 Moneygore
		Road and No. 80 Bannfield Road, Rathfriland, BT32 5JQ.

Reported by: Commissioner O'Connell

Decision: Dismissed

Vote: Unanimous